This Just In From… Gen Con! Day 4 – Peter Adkison Interview

Sit down interview with Peter Adkison about is new project.

Show Link

This Just In From… Gen Con! Day 4 – From the Con Floor

Con Interview:

Show Link

This Just In From… Gen Con! Day 4 – Nerdstrong Gym

A sit down talk about getting Nerdstrong with David Nett.

Nerdstrong Gym — www.nerdstronggym.com

Show Link

This Just In From… Gen Con! Day 3 – From the Con Floor.

Booth interviews:

  1. Ludo Fact — www.ludofact.com
  2. Drinking Quest — www.drinkingquest.com
  3. Jasco Games — www.jascogames.com
  4. Tabletopia — www.tabletopia.com
  5. Megacon Games — www.megacongames.com
  6. Dryad Tea — www.dryadtea.com

Show Link

This Just In From… Gen Con! Day 3 – Darren Watts of Double Exposure Interview

The long sit down interview with Darren Watts.

  1. Darren Watts of Double Exposure — www.dexposure.com/envoy/

Show Link